Me re-post

Chapter 1

Noodles and pasta

Height: idk
Shoe Size: UK: 3 I have small feet
S*xual Orientation: Bisexual

Do you Smoke?: Yeah
Do you Drink?: I have done before
Do you Take Drugs? I smoke weed sometimes but that's it

Age you get mistaken for: 16
Real age: 14
Have Tattoos?: Not yet

Got any Piercings? I had my ears pierced but they've closed up
Want any (more) piercings: I want a lip piercing

Relationship status: Single and looking for love

Favorite Movie: Definitely, Maybe
A fact about your personality: Kind
What I hate most about myself: How lazy I am
What I love most about myself: My music taste
What I want to be when I get older: A chef, or run a bar

My relationship with my parents: I dislike them...
What I hate the most about school: Its hard, and stressful, the teachers
What my last text message says: I don't rext
What words upset me the most: Fat
What words make me feel the best about myself: Pretty
A wish that I’ve wished for repeatedly: To find the one

Where I would like to live: America
My childhood career choice: Actress
My favorite ice cream: Cookie dough
Who I wish I could be: Someone else
Where I want to be right now: High
The last thing I ate: Noodles

Favorite band: Paramore
Three favorite male artists: Gerard Way, Kurt Cobain, Brendan Urie
Three favorite female artists: Hayley Williams, Taylor Swift
Artist with the most influence on my life: Hayley Williams


Favorite color: Red and black
Favorite animal: Penguin
Favorite hair color: Blonde
Favorite gender: ....both

Our Recommendations

14 Comments

Only Quibblo Members Can Leave Comments

Please or to submit your comment.

Created by Parawhore100

Parawhore100's avatar
Parawhore100
16, Female
Some where you don't wanna be , England, GB

Tags

© 2014 Adknowledge EN, Inc.
X
X

Report This Content

Please explain why you feel this content is offensive: