The 9 druidic Star Houses.

by: Mordi | View Questions

To the celts and ancient Druids, their calendar was seperated into 9 Starhouses known as the Gilgali - non unlike the western Zodiac, these 9 'months' of the Gilgali were representative of different characteristics and traits symbolic to the celtic Festivals, Gods/Goddesses and balance of the elements.......Find out which Starhouse is yours.

Full Results

Full results are only available to Quibblo members. Become a member to view all possible results.


© 2020 Polarity Technologies

Invite Next Author

Write a short message (optional)

or via Email

Enter Quibblo Username


Report This Content