The 5 Levels of Fatness

by: Welcome_Back_Me

A Gabriel Iglesias Classic

  1. 1

    For those of you who don't know, there are 5 levels of fatness: big, healthy, fluffy, husky, and DAMN!!!!!!

  2. 2

    People go "how do you know when you reach the 5th level?". Well, people will tell you, like when you try to get on an elevator people will stop you and say "uh-uh.....DAYUM"

  3. 3

    If you go to Disneyland, and little kids want to ride you. You've reached the fifth level

© 2017 Polarity Technologies

Invite Next Author

Write a short message (optional)

or via Email

Enter Quibblo Username


Report This Content